Thank You

In gratitude to the generous donors who have contributed to the Campaign for New Mexico History.

  • Barker Welfare Foundation, Mary and Alex Ross
  • Jane and Charlie* Gaillard
  • Craig Gibbs
  • Cathy and Guy Gronquist
  • Trudy and Dennis O’Toole
  • Jakob Smith
  • State of New Mexico, Capital Outlay Investments in 2019 and 2020
  • National Park Service